The Dapper Dan Winner(s) Are.....

That’s right, their are 2 this year, and they are Marc Andre Fleury and Dan Bylsma. The Dapper Dan Award is Pittsburgh’s oldest and most prestigous award. It has been given to people like Mario Lemieux, Arnold Palmer, and Jaromir Jagr just to name a few. “The history of the award is truly amazing with the likes of Arnold Palmer, Mario Lemieux and some other great athletes,” Bylsma said. “It’s a pretty special award and I’m pretty honored to be winning with Marc-Andre.” (from the Official Penguins website)

Next Penguins Game Full schedule »
Wednesday, Oct 2222 Oct8:00Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets

Tags: Dan Bylsma Dapper Dan Marc-Andre Fleury Pittsburgh Penguins

comments powered by Disqus