Schedule

Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:30pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:00pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:30pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec1:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:00pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1818 Dec7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan8:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1818 Jan12:30pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan8:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan8:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb2:00pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb6:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb8:00pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 1515 Feb11:30amat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1717 Feb7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb8:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar5:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar8:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar1:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar7:30pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar6:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar1:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar7:30pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr8:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr2:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr7:30pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets